• Sat, 28 May 2022
    Sunday School Activity Day

  • Sun, 29 May 2022 at 11:15 am - 12:30 pm
    Memorial mtg (Chr:TB, Exh:CM)

    Chair - Tim Baird
    Exhorter - Chris McLean
    Helper - Graham Weedon
    Hall Team - N/A - Sunday School Camp

  • Wed, 01 Jun 2022 at 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Bible class: Trevor Snow - The Parable of the Fig Tree

    Speaker: Trevor Snow
    Chair: Cliff Wigg
    Theme: Parables
    Topic: The Parable of the Fig Tree
    Reading: Matt. 21:18-22; 24:32-35
    Venue: Combined Bible Class

  • Fri, 03 Jun 2022 at 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm
    Youth Group - Speaker: Michael Newman

    Subject: Kingdom in Words and Deeds
    Reading: Acts 8:4-25
    Speaker: Michael Newman
    Location: M&J Newmans

  • Sun, 05 Jun 2022 at 11:15 am - 12:30 pm
    Memorial mtg (Chr:CW, Exh:TB, Away:SM)

    Chair - Caleb Wallace
    Exhorter - Tim Baird
    Helper - Pete Jolly
    Hall Team - P&R Jolly, L Wetherton & K Ullman
    Away Appointment - Shane Morrison (Heathmont)

  • Tue, 07 Jun 2022 at 5:00 pm - 5:15 pm
    Flu shot

  • Wed, 08 Jun 2022 at 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Bible class: Andrew Dodson - Abraham's final years

    Speaker: Andrew Dodson
    Chair: Michael Newman
    Theme: Abraham
    Topic: Abraham's final years
    Reading: Gen.23,25
    Venue: Dodsons

  • Sun, 12 Jun 2022 at 11:15 pm - Mon, 13 Jun 2022 at 12:30 am
    Upper Gully CLOSED (Away : PJ & AD)

    Upper Gully Closed. Away Appointments - Pete Jolly (Peninsula), Andrew Dodson (Dandenong Ranges)

  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 at 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Bible class: Tim Baird - Archaeology confirms God's Message Pt 1

    Speaker: Tim Baird
    Chair: Graham Weedon
    Theme: Searching the Scriptures
    Topic: Archaeology confirms God's Message Pt 1
    Venue: Newmans

  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 at 11:15 am - 12:30 pm
    Memorial mtg (Chr:TW, Exh:ST)

    Chair - Tim Wallace
    Exhorter - Stephen Taylor (Ringwood)
    Helper - Michael Newman
    Hall Team - M&J Newman & C&J Wallace

  • Wed, 22 Jun 2022 at 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Bible class: Shane Morrison - The Two Ways

    Speaker: Shane Morrison
    Chair: Tim Wallace
    Theme: Psalms
    Topic: The Two Ways
    Reading: Psalm 1
    Venue: Dodsons

  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022
    Bowling Night